Calendar

Rides are approx. 12 minutes. 100 paintballs included; more available to purchase onboard the bus. Please arrive at Lakeside Speedway at least 20 minutes prior to scheduled ride time. Reservations are strongly recommended due to potential wait times. All ticket sales are final.

Additional paintballs can be purchased on the bus for $10 per pod of 100. Cash only.

Groups of 15 or more email zombiepurgekc@gmail.com for more information.

2019 Event Schedule

DATETIMESLOCATION
Friday, September 25, 20206:20pm to MidnightLakeside Speedway
Saturday, September 26, 2020 6:20pm to Midnight Lakeside Speedway
Friday, October 2, 2020 6:20pm to Midnight Lakeside Speedway
Saturday, October 3, 2020 6:20pm to Midnight Lakeside Speedway
Friday, October 9, 2020 6:20pm to Midnight Lakeside Speedway
Saturday, October 10, 2020 6:20pm to Midnight Lakeside Speedway
Saturday, October 17, 2020 6:20pm to Midnight Lakeside Speedway
Friday, October 23, 2020 6:20pm to Midnight Lakeside Speedway
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6:20pm to Midnight Lakeside Speedway
Friday, October 30, 2020 6:20pm to Midnight Lakeside Speedway
Saturday, October 31, 2020 6:20pm to Midnight Lakeside Speedway