Schedule & Ticket Info

Zombie Purge Rides are approx. 12 minutes. 100 paintballs included. Additional paintballs can be purchased on the bus for $10 per pod of 100. Cash only. *Zombie Purge starts at 6pm with first bus ride at 6:20pm. Please arrive at Lakeside Speedway at least 20 minutes prior to the scheduled ride time.

*Madness Midway, House of Horrors, and Hells Gate hours are 7pm up to Midnight. For those purchasing a combo package for Zombie Purge plus other attractions, first available ride time will be 6:20pm.

Reservations are strongly recommended due to potential wait times. All ticket sales are final.

2021 Event Schedule

DATETIMES
Friday, September 24, 20216pm* to Midnight
Saturday, September 25, 20216pm* to Midnight
Friday, October 1, 20216pm* to Midnight
Saturday, October 2, 20216pm* to Midnight
Friday, October 8, 20216pm* to Midnight
Saturday, October 9, 20216pm* to Midnight
Friday, October 15, 20216pm* to Midnight
Saturday, October 16, 20216pm* to Midnight
Saturday, October 23, 20216pm* to Midnight
Sunday, October 24, 20216pm* to Midnight
Friday, October 29, 20216pm* to Midnight
Saturday, October 30, 20216pm* to Midnight
Friday, November 5, 20216pm* to Midnight
Saturday, November 6, 20216pm* to Midnight

Acres of Madness Pricing

Zombie Purge: $20
House of Horrors: $20
Hells Gate: $20
Zombie Shooting Gallery: $10
Madness Midway (Last Coffin Ride, Riot Room, Angry Crows Throw, and Zombie Striker): $5/event
Woodchux Axe Throwing: $8
Madness Terror Walk: FREE

Ticket Package Options

Madness Ticket – Includes all events for that night once through. RIP status for the bus. Must schedule bus time. T-shirt and 200 extra paintballs. $95 
RIP Ticket – Only for Zombie Purge bus, plus 100 extra paintballs. 10 seats available for each bus time slot. $35
Combo Ticket – All events for that night once through. Must schedule bus time. $80
Scare Ticket – Includes Zombie Purge, Hells Gate, and House of Horrors. Must schedule bus time. $55
Season Ticket – All nights, one ride on Zombie Purge, unlimited entry to all other events, one t-shirt, and Madness status. Must schedule bus times. $700  Changes by $100/wknd


Taxes and fees apply.

Groups of 15 or more email zombiepurgekc@gmail.com for more information.